Support the dreams of ECC students while celebrating this year’s award recipients.

View in browser
18th Annual Founders’ Day Celebration and Luncheon
Sunday, February 21, 2016

Join us for a champagne reception and savor a delicious meal, while you enjoy an inspirational program featuring this year’s Distinguished Alumnus Award recipient, Lasting Impact Award winners, and more motivations to support the dreams of ECC students. RSVP today.


Champagne Reception

Library (Building C)
11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Menu Icon


Jobe Lounge (Building B)
Begins at 12:30 p.m.


$75 per person, $600 per table of eight

Complimentary valet parking available at entrance to library (Building C, near Lot C).


2016 Award Recipients


Elgin Community College
Distinguished Alumni Award

James Baustert ‘77



Elgin Community College
Friend of Education Award

Hoffer Foundation



Exceptional Friend of the
Elgin Community College
Foundation Award

First National Bank


Lasting Impact Award

Jane Barbosa
William Geister, ‘67
Tom Roeser
Wes Scott, MD, PhD, MPH
Don Sleeman


RSVP Today

Deadline, Friday, January 30

Foundation logo

Elgin Community College • 1700 Spartan Drive, Elgin, IL 60123

Email ECC Foundation | 847-214-7377

Privacy Policy | Unsubscribe and update preferences